FIDEL MALDONADO, JR. VS. ISMAEL BARROSO

Maldonado, Jr. vs. Barroso, a 10-round super lightweight fight for the vacant WBA Fedelatin Super Lightweight Title, is presented by Golden Boy Promotions. The event is sponsored by “TECATE, THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING.” and Hennessy, “Never Stop. Never Settle.” Doors open at 5:00 p.m. ESPN Deportes will transmit the fights live from Fantasy Springs Resort Casino at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT. ESPN3 will live stream all the fights on the card beginning at approximately 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT.
Tickets for the event start at $25 and will be available at the Fantasy Springs Resort Casino box office, by calling 1-800-827-2946, or by purchasing online at www.fantasyspringsresort.com.
For more information, visit www.goldenboypromotions.com and http://www.espn.com/boxing/; follow on Twitter @GoldenBoyBoxing, @OscarDeLaHoya, @ESPN, and @ESPNBoxeo; become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/GoldenBoyBoxing; and follow on Instagram @GoldenBoyBoxing and @OscarDeLaHoya. Follow the conversation using #GBPonESPN.

No Comments

Leave a Comment