Weigh-In Results: Reno Fight Night

Valdez vs. Sanchez
Flores Jr. vs. Briceno


Reno-Sparks Convention Center (Reno, Nevada)
LIVE on ESPN/ESPN Deportes, TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT 


(Photo Credit: Mikey Williams / Top Rank)

ESPN & ESPN Deportes (10 p.m. ET)

• 
Oscar Valdez 125.4 lbs vs. Jason Sanchez 124.8 lbs
(Valdez’s WBO Featherweight world title – 12 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Tim Cheatham, Eric Cheek and Glenn Trowbridge/Vic Drakulich

• 
Gabriel Flores Jr. 132.8 lbs vs. Salvador Briceno 132.2 lbs
(Lightweight  – 8 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Robert Hoyle, Patricia Morse Jarman and Dave Moretti/Robert Byrd

ESPN+ (7:30 p.m. ET)

• Robson Conceicao 127.8 lbs vs. Carlos Ruiz 127.2 lbs
(Super Featherweight – 8 Rounds)


• Diego Elizondo 134.8 lbs vs. Sergio Vega 133.6 lbs

(Lightweight – 4 Rounds)


• Michael Seals 175.2 lbs vs. Christopher Brooker 174.6 lbs
(Light Heavyweight – 10 Rounds)


•  JJ Mariano 138.2 lbs vs. William Flenoy 139.4 lbs
(Super Lightweight – 4 Rounds)

Promoted by Top Rank, in association with Let’s Get It On Promotions and Atlantis Casino Resort Spa, tickets for this world championship event priced at $103, $68 and $43 (including facility fees) are on sale now and can be purchased via Ticketmaster.com or in person at the Atlantis Casino Resort Spa gift shop.

For more information, visit: www.toprank.comwww.espn.com/boxing; Facebook: facebook.com/trboxing; Twitter: twitter.com/trboxing.

 
Sign-up to ESPN+ at www.espnplus.com.

Comments are closed.